Verkaufsorte

FIRMA NAME ADRESSE PLZ ORT TELEFON EMAIL
LUZERN
Geburtsfiguren

Wicki GmbH

Wicki

Michel

Riedhof 1 6023 Rothenburg  041 260 15 15

079 514 14 31

info@geburtsfiguren.ch

www.geburtsfiguren.ch

Mac Baby – Babyworld AG

Schneider

Marcel 

Pilatusstrasse 2 6036  Dierikon  041 450 10 38 dierikon@macbaby.ch

www.macbaby.ch

Tegerbär Andrea 

Mosimann

Rossgasmoos 10 6130 Willisau 041 970 16 12 www.tegerbaer.ch

info@tegerbaer.ch

Rüttimanns Bühlmattlimärt Rüttimann

Franz

Adligenswilerstr. 110 6030 Ebikon 079 448 94 63 
BERN
Baby-Rose-Center Ey 11 3063 Ittigen 031 921 71 77 baby-rose@bluewin.ch

www.babyrose24bern.ch

Baby- Storch Bolliger Olaf 

Bolliger

Bernstrasse 135 3627 Heimberg 033 437 14 96 www.baby-storch.ch

info@baby-storch.ch

Wicki

Anton

Grubenstr. 49 3322 Schönbühl 031 859 17 43

079 659 39 65

antonw@quick-line.ch
Lättli Laden von Niederhäuser

Chantal

Bürenstr. 9 3053 Lätti 031 862 14 86

079 356 48 55

Mac Baby Frau

Sommer

Solothunerstrasse 128 2504 Biel 032 365 35 26 www.macbaby.ch

biel@macbaby.ch

Haussener Rene und Brigitte

Nüchteren 1

3148 Lanzernhäusern 031 731 41 51 b.haussener@epost.ch
 

GLARUS

Felber`s

Kinderland Baby-Rose

Felber Centro 6 8754 Nestal

055 650 28 82

NIDWALDEN
Bambino GmbH Antener

Trudy

Buochserstrasse 43 6370 Stans 041 610 61 88 bambino.stans@bluewin.ch

www.bambino-stans.ch

OBWALDEN
Funny Shop von Rotz

Marta

Brünigstr. 142 6060 Sarnen 041 660 05 81 www.funnyshop.ch
ZUG
AARGAU
Ammann’s Baby Shop Raiano

Chiara

Zentralstrasse 57 5610 Wohlen 056 622 11 44
Mystakidis

Jacqueline

Spyrenweg 1 5043 Holziken

079 510 99 83 zwergliboerse@bluewin.ch

Obrist’s Baby-Rose AG 

Kolar

Klaudija 

Täfernstrasse 1 / Gate 1 5405  Baden-Dättwil 056 470 02 15 obrist@baby-rose.ch

www.obrist.baby-rose.ch

ST. GALLEN
Riget

Andrea

Löw 595 8723 Rufi 055 615 19 84

079 397 18 05

andrea-jud@bluewin.ch
SCHWYZ
Sabin`s Baby-Rose Grossenbacher Herrengasse 18 8853 Lachen 055 442 12 49 sabine@baby-rose.ch

www.sabins.baby-rose.ch

Muki-Land Staub


BaJazzo Babyshop

Staub Josef & Rita


Grätzer Gabriela

Bahnhofstrasse 178


Hauptstrasse 31
6423


8840

Seewen


Einsiedeln

041 810 22 12


055 412 42 92
info@muki-land.ch

www.muki-land.ch

http://bajazzo-shop.ch

http://info@bajazzo-shop.ch

SOLOTHURN

Mac Baby 

Marty Fachmarkt im Lipo Gebäude 4622 Egerkingen

062 398 45 11

egerkingen@macbaby.ch

www.macbaby.ch

Kinderbörse Blüemli Schmelzistrasse 11 2540 Grenchen 079 285 88 03
WALLIS
Baby-Rose Werlen GmbH Studer-Werlen

Petra

Kantonsstrasse 51 3902 Brig-Glis 027 946 26 88 baby-rose.werlen@bluewin.ch

www.baby-rose.ch/brig-glis

ZÜRICH
Baby Oase Bättig

Heidi

Albisstr. 30 8134 Adliswil 044 709 02 02 info@babyoase.ch

www.babyoase.ch

Flüglistaller Baby-Rose Zürcherstrasse 49 8953 Dietikon 044 740 67 44 info@baby-shop.ch

www.baby-shop.ch