Verkaufsorte

FIRMA NAME ADRESSE PLZ ORT TELEFON EMAIL
LUZERN
GeburtsfigurenWicki GmbH WickiMichel Riedhof 1 6023 Rothenburg 041 260 15 15079 514 14 31 info@geburtsfiguren.chwww.geburtsfiguren.ch
Mac Baby – Babyworld AG SchneiderMarcel Pilatusstrasse 2 6036 Dierikon  041 450 10 38 dierikon@macbaby.chwww.macbaby.ch
Tegerbär AndreaMosimann Rossgasmoos 10 6130 Willisau 041 970 16 12 www.tegerbaer.chinfo@tegerbaer.ch
BERN
Baby-Rose-Center Ey 11 3063 Ittigen 031 921 71 77 baby-rose@bluewin.chwww.babyrose24bern.ch
WickiAnton Grubenstr. 49 3322 Schönbühl 079 659 39 65 antonw@quick-line.ch
Lättli Laden von NiederhäuserChantal Bürenstr. 9 3053 Lätti 031 862 14 86079 356 48 55
Mac Baby FrauSommer Solothunerstrasse 128 2504 Biel 032 365 35 26 www.macbaby.chbiel@macbaby.ch
Haussener Rene und Brigitte Nüchteren 1 3148 Lanzernhäusern 031 731 41 51 b.haussener@epost.ch
GLARUS
Felber`s Kinderland Baby-Rose Felber Centro 6 8754 Nestal 055 650 28 82
NIDWALDEN
Bambino GmbH AntenerTrudy Buochserstrasse 43 6370 Stans 041 610 61 88 bambino.stans@bluewin.chwww.bambino-stans.ch
OBWALDEN
Funny Shop von RotzMarta Brünigstr. 142 6060 Sarnen 041 660 05 81 www.funnyshop.ch
ZUG
AARGAU
Ammann’s Baby Shop RaianoChiara Zentralstrasse 57 5610 Wohlen 056 622 11 44
MystakidisJacqueline Spyrenweg 1 5043 Holziken 079 510 99 83 zwergliboerse@bluewin.ch
Obrist’s Baby-Rose AG  KolarKlaudija Täfernstrasse 1 / Gate 1 5405 Baden-Dättwil 056 470 02 15 obrist@baby-rose.chwww.obrist.baby-rose.ch
ST. GALLEN
RigetAndrea Löw 595 8723 Rufi 055 615 19 84079 397 18 05 andrea-jud@bluewin.ch
SCHWYZ
Sabin`s Baby-Rose Grossenbacher Herrengasse 18 8853 Lachen 055 442 12 49 sabine@baby-rose.chwww.sabins.baby-rose.ch
Muki-Land Staub


BaJazzo Babyshop

Staub Josef & Rita


Grätzer Gabriela

Bahnhofstrasse 178


Hauptstrasse 31

6423


8840

Seewen


Einsiedeln

041 810 22 12


055 412 42 92

info@muki-land.chwww.muki-land.ch

http://bajazzo-shop.ch

http://info@bajazzo-shop.ch

SOLOTHURN
Mac Baby  Marty Fachmarkt im Lipo Gebäude 4622 Egerkingen 062 398 45 11 egerkingen@macbaby.chwww.macbaby.ch
Kinderbörse Blüemli Schmelzistrasse 11 2540 Grenchen 079 285 88 03
WALLIS
Baby-Rose Werlen GmbH Studer-WerlenPetra Kantonsstrasse 51 3902 Brig-Glis 027 946 26 88 baby-rose.werlen@bluewin.chwww.baby-rose.ch/brig-glis
ZÜRICH
Baby Oase BättigHeidi Albisstr. 30 8134 Adliswil 044 709 02 02 info@babyoase.chwww.babyoase.ch
Flüglistaller Baby-Rose Zürcherstrasse 49 8953 Dietikon 044 740 67 44 info@baby-shop.chwww.baby-shop.ch